Chesapeake DistrictDistrict Leadership


District Leadership

Key 3


Tobin Frevert District Executive
Casey Snyder Field Director
Shawn Sebo District Chairman
John Schoeberlein District Commissioner

Commitee Chairmain


Trina McClure
Ron Tydings
Dan Albright

Committee Members-At-Large


Dan Albright
Stacy Davies Tina Lure Charles "Phil" Roe
Lea Albright Linda Derezinski Trina McClure Glenn Scanlon
A. Scott Bates Chris Dernoga Joe McGenney
(Merit Badge Dean)
John Schoeberlein
Paul Blitz Vivki DeRuggiero
Deanna Medlin
Shawn Sebo
Mary Branch
(Scouting for Food)
Richard Gambrill

Hon. Ric Metzger

Pat Swink
(Advancement Chair)
Fran Bullock
John Heuchan Ralph Miller
Wes Thatcher

Robert Carrigan, Sr.

Dick Hoerner

Heigl Nelson Ron Tydings
Theresa D’Anna Gordon Leary Jennifer Nelson
(Cub Scout Day Camp)
Denise Umphlett

Commissioner Staff 


Chesapeake District Commissioner Staff 


Area 1   (Edgemere)

Robert Carrigan              Assistant District Commissioner
John Schoeberlein                Unit Commissioner

Area 2   (Dundalk)

Assistant District Commissioner
Glen Scanlon                      Unit Commissioner
Fran Bullock                       Unit Commissioner
Mary-Anne Quinn                Unit Commissioner


Area 3 (North Point)

                                                 Assistant District Commissioner
John Heuchan                     Unit Commissioner


Area 4 (Essex)

Joe McGeeney                     Unit Commissioner
                                         Unit Commissioner


Area 5 (Middle River)

                                                Assistant District Commissioner
Fran Bullock                       Unit Commissioner
Wes Thatcher                     Unit Commissioner
Ron Tydings                    Unit Commissioner 


Area 6 (Chase)

Kevin Schroeder            Assistant District Commissioner
Dan Albright                   Unit Commissioner

Commissioner Staff—Roundtable

                                        Roundtable Commisioner 

                                                Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner
                                                Boy Scout Roundtable Commissioner

Commissioner Staff—Special Assignment

Rich Gambrill         Assistant District Commissioner - Special Needs
Dick Hoerner         Assistant District Commissioner - Youth Protection
Wes Thatcher        Assistant District Commissioner - Journey to Excellence
Robert Carrigan     Assistant District Commissioner - Family Scouting





Sign up for the NEW Area Scouter e-Newsletter!  Please designate your United Way Gift to the Baltimore Area Council.  Code 043 for Private and 33972 for Federal.


Please contact Webmaster if there are any questions or problems with the website.