For the Frontline Heroes Campaign Click Here



For more information, contact your District Camp Card Chair

District Chair Email
Arrowhead Carl Echols
Arrowhead Annalisa Czeczulin
Carroll DE:  Andrew Lupus
Chesapeake Denise Umphlett
Dulaney John Searfoss
Four Rivers Karen Techaira
Harford Shante Ruffin
Hopkins Kate Hirsh
National Pike Jamil Pinkney
National Pike Howard Weiss
RFL FD: Joe Spellman
The Capitol John Zajic
Thurgood Marshall Kate Hirsh
LFL FD:  Joe Spellman
Council Camp Card Co-Chair Howard Weiss (National Pike)
Council Camp Card Co-Chair Kelly Powers (Dulaney District)



For the Frontline Heroes Campaign Click Here



Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Flicker LinkedIn

Baltimore Area Council

701 Wyman Park | Baltimore MD | 21211
(443) 573-2500

Broad Creek Memorial Scout Reservation
1929 Susquehanna Hall Road | Whiteford, MD | 21160


 Schapiro Scout Service Center (Council headquarters)
Monday - Friday: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

© 2019 Baltimore Area Council, Boy Scouts of America. All rights reserved.