About  |  Program  |  Why Oest  |  Sessions  |  Camper Guide  |  Promotions Visit  |  Register Now

Session Options

 

Session 1:

Saturday, July 1 at 1 pm-

Tuesday, July 4 at 10 am 

 

Session 2:

Wednesday, July 5 at 1 pm-

Saturday, July 8 at 10 am

         

 

  

 

 

Session 3:

Saturday, July 8 at 1 pm-

Monday, July 10 at 4 pm

 

Session 4:

Wednesday, July 12 at 1 pm-

Saturday, July 15 at 4 pm

Webelos Week

 

Session 5:

Sunday, July 16 at 1 pm-

Saturday, July 22 at 12 pm

 

Learn More Here!

 

      

 

Session 6:

Saturday, July 22 at 1 pm- 

Sunday, July 23 at 4 pm

 

 

 
 

 

2016 Calendar:

Nov 25-27 - Camp Closed - Thansgiving

Dec 23-25 - Camp Closed - Christmas

2017 Calendar:

Jan 1 - Campership Applications Open

Jan 7 - Jingle Bell Beaver Day

Feb 17-19 - SC Staff Work Weekend

Mar 15 - Campership Applications Close

Apr 14-16 - Easter - Camp Closed

Apr 15 - Summer Camp Early Bird Registration Ends

Apr 28-30 - SC Staff Work Weekend

May 5-7 - SC Staff Work Weekend

May 5-7 - Religious Retreat, Spencer

May 26-28 - Memorial Day - Camp Closed

June 9-11 - 5K/10K BC Run, Saffran, Oest

July 1 - Aug 5 - Summer Camp

Sep 2-4 - Labor Day - Camp Closed

Nov 24-26 - Thanksgiving - Camp Closed

Dec 22-24 - Christmas - Camp Closed